Mayor John Biggs is the directly elected Mayor of Tower Hamlets. Click here to find out more about John.

Cllr James King was elected for Limehouse ward at the local elections in May. Click here to find out about James on the Tower Hamlets website, including his committee appointments and declaration of interests

Unmesh Desai AM has been a member of the London Assembly since May 2016. He is a former resident of Limehouse and more information, including contact details can be found by clicking here.

Apsana Begum is the Member of Parliament for Poplar & Limehouse, elected in December 2019. Click here to find out more.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close